Nanny available in Edmond, OK - 397248 - Nannies4hire.com

Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Edmond, OK 73034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching and watching children grow and develop into their own person. I love the challenges that come along with teaching children and believe in patience, consistency, and love are what all children need.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:397248

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, FL, HI, NY, OK, PA, SC, WA, AB, ON, QC


My past childcare experience: I have worked with all ages and believe children need a safe, fun environment to learn and grow in. I have experience as a nanny, and in childcare settings. I have worked with all ages and with large groups and one on one.

Additional Comments: I love to laugh, play and have fun outdoors. When I am not working I love nature and am often hiking, reading, taking pictures, or sewing. I have many talents and love too cook and bake as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.