Nanny available in edmond, OK - 234085 - Nannies4hire.com

Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Edmond, OK 73034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to just have a more one on one job with children. I think being a Nanny would be a perfect job for that. My passions for children goes beyond what many would think. I believe that children are gods little treasures to keep close to our hearts. I want to continue to help touch childrens lives with every moment I am given.

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:234085

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have worked with a variety of ages since I was 12yrs. I first began babysitting at 12yr. Children are my passion! I had numerous childcare jobs in college. With my degree in child development I have had numerous experience with a variety of different ages. I worked in a childrens home for a bit during college, I was basically the house "mommy" of 6-8 children, again all different ages. Upon graduating I have taught Preschool in Japan as well in the states. I have also had experience working as a Nanny.

Additional Comments: I would prefer a flexible Nanny position.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.