Annika a Nanny for Hire in Edmond, OK 73034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very good with children and I absolutely love being around them and caring for them. It is a great joy for me.

Annika nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:221145

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children of all ages from infants to teenagers. I cared for 2 boys for almost 10 years and they are still a very important part of my life, with school and work, I was not able to continue to be as involved. I was a development teacher at a child care center, caring for infants and school age. I have a BS degree in Family Studies/Child Development/Psychology and worked as a Rehab Specialist with children with severe behavior problems. I also have a great deal more of nanny experience.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.