Nanny available in Edmond, OK - 162842 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Edmond, OK 73034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love playing, teaching, reading and taking care of children! They are my passion and joy in life! I believe that children learn and grow through interaction and hands on play. I take great joy in allowing children to experience this and feel very blessed to be a part of it!

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:162842

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have been around children my entire life. I have a younger brother I would help take care of as a little girl. I started babysitting infants and up in my neighborhood at age 13. I was asked to work in my church nursery at age 13 and I worked there for 6 years with infants-school aged. I then became a nanny for a family for 7 years until the child was old enough to not need care. I have also been a babysitter and nanny for a handful of different families, worked as a teacher and teacher assistant in churches and motherís day out. I decided to earn my Bachelor's Degree in Family Life Education-Child Development and turn it into a career.

Additional Comments: I have a great list of references and would love to meet with you to discuss working with you and your children. I am a very active and happy person. I enjoy laughing and enjoying each day by the moment. I love to be outside playing, swimming or relaxing. I love dogs but I am allergic to cats, so I hope you donít have cats. Thank you for reading my profile :).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.