Angela a Nanny for Hire in Edison, NJ 08817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love to create new and creative ways to develop a childs ability to learn and retain that knowledge.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:738688

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hello, I have served in the child care industry for well over 20+ years. I started watching children in my neighborhood at the age of 12. I have two younger brothers that I cared for since the age of 15. I was also certified in CPR and first aid from the age of 14 to the present. With that experience I also served as a caregiver in high school as an aid for kindergarten children. This experience has helped me throughout my experience with parenthood. I have three children that range in age from 8 to 7 months of age. I have experience working in a daycare, where I was the lead teacher in the infant room with around 5-10 babies at a time. The knowledge that I have gained in the past is tremendous but I am still learning new and inventive ways to care for children today. I am ready to take on the role as care giver for my life's career choice. I hope you will look towards me as your choice for your child's care and well being.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.