Nanny available in Edison, NJ - 661018 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Edison, NJ 08817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with kids! Its probably the most fulfilling job I've ever had, and while I work on my degree in school, I can't think of another position I'd want. I'm a big sis myself, in a big family. My young siblings make my day, everyday. But they've also given me an astounding lesson in patience!

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:661018

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been a caregiver for a family with two daughters since 2007, they were 6 and 8 when I began. Also, I was a nanny for a 3 year old boy for four years after being referred by a friend. IN both instances I would transport the children via my car, we would play, do homework, I would either prepare or purchase their meals, I performed household cleaning, and we would travel to parks and play outdoors. I prioritized taking time for reading.

Additional Comments: I have been a lifeguard for the American Red Cross, I am CPR certified for all ages, I have worked for a caterring service so food prep and cleanliness are a breeze! I'm very positive and calm in all situations.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.