Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Edison, NJ 08817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to return to being a nanny because I enjoy being a positive role model and caregiver in a child's life. It is not just a job to me, it is challenging as well as something I enjoy.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:565293

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: On a part time basis I was the baby-sitter for a family with three children ranging in ages two to eight. While the parents were at work, running errands or out for the night I would look after them, prepare their meals, change diapers, and take care of any other basic needs they had. I also have 2 years of experience as a live in nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.