Nanny available in Edison, NJ - 470650 - Nannies4hire.com

Tri a Nanny for Hire in Edison, NJ 08837

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children, and it would be an honor to be a part of helping children grow the right way. I would love to help achieve the parents' goals.

Tri nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:470650

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MD, NJ


My past childcare experience: I've for worked for 3 different family in the past 11 years. The first family I take care of 2 girls from they were still baby and 2 yrs old. The 2nd family I toke care of two babies ( nanny Share ) from baby til' around 1and half years. The last family 1 toddler frm 1 year until he is now almost 3 years old.

Additional Comments: I am a mom myself, I know what moms want for their children. We want our children to be loved, happy, healthy, safe and educated. I know parents ...maybe I can't love your children the way you love them, all i can say is, I will give the best love and care and I will protect them, educate them with the knowledge I know.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,Indonesian Nationality:Indonesian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.