Nanny available in Edinboro, PA - 679296 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Edinboro, PA 16412

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a mother of teens, but I had a hard time going to work and worrying about day cares when my kids were young, so I'd like to help out parents and try to take that stress off them while they work!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:679296

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I babysat when I was 12, but I'm a mother of 3 so I definitely have experience.

Additional Comments: My friend has a beautiful home in Erie with young children and came up with an idea of opening her home to people who need their child or children to be taken care of while they work and asked me to join her, so we are looking for parents who rather their children be in a nice non smoking home then a day care, please contact me. Thank-you!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.