Nanny available in Edina, MN - 77494 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Edina, MN 55439

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny currently, I have been with this family for ten years. But the hours are getting less and less as the child gets older, so I am looking to fill in the hours while she is at school, evenings, or weekends. I don't look at being a nanny as a fill-in job until I get a "real" job. Imhave been nanny for over two decades out of choice because I believe it to be the best job there is.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:77494

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: 23 year nanny. Have worked for 8 families that included 16 children. Cared for newborn to 16 years of age. Ran a church nursery for a year. Heavy experience with multiples (twins and triplets). I have extensive knowledge of childhood development, childhood medical issues, and child psychology. And with my extensive experience, I know how to adapt this knowledge to fit each child best.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.