Nanny available in Edina, MN - 763537 - Nannies4hire.com

Dorothy a Nanny for Hire in Edina, MN 55435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I Am A Professional Houshold manager/nanny. I hold a full-time+ flexible salaried position and would only seek same type of position, salary $48.000 annually with medical/dental compensation and vacation times and paid holidays and sick days. I have excellent long term recent references upon request. I look forward to interviews and beginning start date ASAP July 2016

Dorothy nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:763537

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Current family with just turned 7 years old twins and brother who turned 9 in May

Additional Comments: I love to read to children bake and cook with the child as well. I Am a household manager/Nanny since August 2014; began the additional Houshold manager title , including Shopping, errands medical dental haircut appointments etc etc I am available for occasional evening and overnight on occasions if required for your work travel as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Swedish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.