Nanny available in Edina, MN - 699978 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalia a Nanny for Hire in Edina, MN 55435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I work a regular 9-5 job and spend every other minute I have doing fun stuff with my own son. He is an only child so I think it would also be beneficial for him to be able to spend some time with other kids outside of school.

Natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:699978

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have a 9-year-old son and I spent the last year living with and caring for 6 boys (two 10 year olds, two 9 year olds, one 5 year old, and one 4 year old). I have a degree in Early Childhood Education and I used to work for an Early Childhood Center in Wisconsin for a few years caring for children that range from 6 weeks old to 5 years old.

Additional Comments: I am open to anything permanent or even last minute date nights from time to time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.