Nanny available in Edina, MN - 572147 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Edina, MN 55516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and helping them learn and grow. I like being active and doing many kinds of activities. I am also very responsible and do well in a nannying environment.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:572147

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have worked with my siblings. One is 8 years old and has special needs and the other is 7. I have been babysitting for about 6 years and was a nanny for 2 of those years. In my nanny experience I would cook and do light cleaning as the family needed. I am a certified Personal Care Assistant and have worked with multiple families each with different types of special needs. I love being active and planning different activities so in my previous experiences I have done well with active children. I have also worked with children who don't like to be as active and I found activities they also enjoyed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.