Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Edina, MN 55436

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being around kids, I believe that they can brighten up anyones day. I have been working With a variety Of age groups and have loved every second of it. I enjoy being a nanny and forming close bonds with both kids and parents. I am very kind and patients and very easy going. I can be firm if needed also. I believe in helping and supporting kid through whatever they do and in getting a strong education. I like to keep busy, In order to do this I like to plan art projects, outings, Educational activities and so Much more. I look forward to hearing from families.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:175124

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have baby sat since I was 12 years old with a lot of different families. When I turned 18 I became involved with day care centers and have seven months of experience working in a steady environment with children of all age groups but specializing with infants to older toddlers. I have now been a nanny for the last 4 years with three different families. The first family I was a nanny to an adventurous little boy who is now 5 but was 2 when I had started, and a charming little girl who I had been with since birth up until 14 months. I really enjoyed the family and was blessed to be a part of their children's life. I then worked with another family taking care of a boy who is seven and full of questions and 3 year old boy who LOVES to make you laugh. Unfortunately They were not able to keep me on staff. Since moving back to Minnesota from Texas two years ago. I have been working for a family in Eden Prairie. I help out with the children once they get home from school, and full time in the summer. The children are 10 (boy) 11 (girl) and 13(boy). The youngest child has some special care needs and needs close attention. I help out with homework, errands, cleaning, cooking dinner, and keeping the kids engaged in age appropriate activities. Their Mom has worked out her schedule so that she will be able to be home with them now as she has missed being a stay at home Mom.

Additional Comments: I am very personable and like to interact with the children. I treat them as equal and never talk down to them.I give them respect and a clear line of what I expect from them. Will do Some overnights if reasonable. Resume and Refrences upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.