Suriya a Nanny for Hire in Edina, MN 55435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I had been a teaching for 15 years. I am a very kind person and as an accomplished parent I would love to share part of my experience and my love to working and communicating with children.

Suriya nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:133467

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I raised two children. Both children has achieved a lot at academically. My daughter graduated from a high school, music school, and a university with highest honors, and now she is in the process of getting her masters degree in business. My son graduated from an American high school and was included in a principal's high honors roll. In 2005 he became one of the finalists of the air art exhibition in WI.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.