Nanny available in Edgewood, MD - 465005 - Nannies4hire.com

Darya a Nanny for Hire in Edgewood, MD 21040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always felt like my purpose in life is to work with children. I enjoy being part of the family and help kids grow and learn through fun and educational activities. I love the fact that working as a nanny gives me an ability to shape children's minds and establish lifelong habits such as manners, respect and healthy nutrition that will aid them in succeeding as adults. I would love to have a chance to make a positive difference in the happiness and well being of your family.

Darya nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:465005

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Having worked with children for the past 7 years, I have gained a lot of knowledge and valuable insight into children's physical, emotional and intellectual development. I believe that the best child development imaginable happens when children grow in the context of a loving, healthy and empowered family. While working as a nanny, I do my best to inspire, motivate and encourage children as well as their parents to make healthful choices every day. I primarily focus on a whole foods diet free of GMO's, chemical additives and pesticides, proper amount of exercise and sunshine on a daily basis. I truly believe that when adhering to a holistic lifestyle and being in tune with our body, childhood related diseases like obesity, diabetes, ADHD and allergies would simply cease to exist. When it comes to child care, I completely trust in Magda Gerber RIE philosophy that allows children to be initiators, explorers and self-learners. I believe that a safe environment, time for uninterrupted play, freedom to explore, involvement of the child in all care activities, clearly defined limits and consistency are the cornerstones of effective parenting. My hopes are that all children are accepted and loved for who they are and grow to be compassionate adults that will make a positive difference in the world.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.