Nanny available in Edgewood , MD - 434555 - Nannies4hire.com

Donnita a Nanny for Hire in Edgewood , MD 21205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I been a nanny/baby-sitter for parents that have difficulties finding a sitter for infants.

Donnita nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:434555

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: My last nanny position was a very wonderful family,but they had to let me go. I been employed by there family since 9/06 and my last day was 1/10. They have a boy and a girl whom now are apart of my family.

Additional Comments: I would never do anything to put your family or myself in harms way. I have been a nanny for 9 years. Iam CPR and Frist Aid certifed. I worked at a Early Childhooh Center as a infant teacher,I believe in nurturing children while give them a regimented routine,so they can thrive. iam organized care provider,Iam looking for a full-time and long-trem position with an employer which would permit me to demonstrate my skills and experiences in the domain of babysitting and nannying. I enjoy baking cookies,cooking,cleaning,arts and crafts,reading with the children,also helping with homework.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.