Nanny available in Edgewood, MD - 419404 - Nannies4hire.com

allison a Nanny for Hire in Edgewood, MD 21040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My 7 year old is in school full time and my 5 year old attends preschool in the mornings. My 5 year old will be starting kindergarten in the fall. I have been staying at home for 5 years now. I do childcare so that I am able to stay home. I have a variety of toys and lots of room to play.

allison nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:419404

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I am a stay at home mom with 3 children. I have 2 daughters ( 5 & 7). I also have a 1 year old son. I have always loved being around children.

Additional Comments: You would need to be OK with me transporting your child while I take my daughter's to and from school. I have a clean driving record and am very careful while driving. My oldest daughter attends saint Margaret's in bel air. My 1 year son is very sweet and loves playing with others.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.