Nanny available in Edgewater Park, NJ - 593537 - Nannies4hire.com

Kim a Nanny for Hire in Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are amazing to me! I enjoy watching them learn and grow. It is a joy for me to watch them discover their abilities. I am looking to develop a long-term relationship with the right family.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:593537

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I began working as a nanny when I was 14. I was a nanny to the same 2 children for 4 consecutive summers, and eventually gave it up because of college. I have also been babysitting for about 13 years. I have taught school for two years as well as working in a preschool/daycare center for the past year. I have been teaching a 3-5 year old Sunday school class for about five years now. I also work in my church nursery, which I started more than five years ago, with newborns up to toddlers.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.