Nanny available in Edgewater, NJ - 739586 - Nannies4hire.com

Adele a Nanny for Hire in Edgewater, NJ 07020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I enjoy working with children and children are fun. Also, I am able to be a positive influence in a child's life, which is extremely rewarding.

Adele nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:739586

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Created a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the children. Supervised the children’s activities at all times. Prepared meals and fed the children. Bathed and dressed the children. Placed the children down for naps and bedtime. Changed diapers and potty trained. Performed housework related to child care, including washing the children’s clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and washing bottles. Taught the children good social manners. Played with the children, both indoors and outdoors. Plan and lead educational activities, including reading, with the children. Disciplined the children, when necessary. Drove the children to and from activities. Administered medicine to the children. Helped with homework.

Additional Comments: I have 7 years of volunteer teaching experience in the third and fourth grade level.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.