Nanny available in Edgewater, NJ - 697696 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Edgewater, NJ 07020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a registered nurse in Canada for 3+ years. I just moved to the United States with my husband and am in the process of getting my nursing license here (which takes a while). Would like to find work as a nanny temoorarily while I wait for my nursing license.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:697696

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: During my teenage years, I babysat children from infants to 13+, both part time and full time during the summer. During ony of my summers off from college, I was a nanny for three children (infant, 3, 5) full time. I am also a registered nurse and worked as a pediatric nurse for 2.5 years. I am currently unable to work as a nurse in the United States, so am looking for a job as a nanny temporarily until I can work as a nurse.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.