Nanny available in Edgewater, MD - 640218 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittani a Nanny for Hire in Edgewater, MD 21037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a part time nanny because I am off in the summer and love being around children.

Brittani nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:640218

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: 13-16 I worked at a day camp as a counselor was responsible for taking care of the children as well as developing lessons throughout the day. At the age of 17 I was blessed with a baby brother and watched him at least 3 days out of the week. 14 months later I was then blessed with a baby sister. I continued to watch them very frequently until I went to college. College summers I always worked in daycare facilities. I still babysit for families and for my own family.When I graduated I worked at a daycare facility until I got my current job working in charles county public schools as a Kindergarten teacher!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.