Maryanne a Nanny for Hire in Edgewater, MD 21037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love taking care of children of all ages. I love spending time with kids and devoting my full attention to them. I am ready to develop a meaningful relationship with a family again.

Maryanne nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:137801

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have worked at 7 different summer camps, all the way from Alaska to North Carolina, for the past 12 years. I have worked and interned at numerous elementary schools, from my high school career to about 1 year ago. I have baby sat all ages from a 3 month old to 10 years old.

Additional Comments: I am lifeguard certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.