Nanny available in edgewater, FL - 617255 - Nannies4hire.com

arlene a Nanny for Hire in Edgewater, FL 32141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because taking care of people is what i do.I love helping a family come together .

arlene nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:617255

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, KY, MA, NM, NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny/House managerfor many years i love what i do and feel i do it well.I do everything in the home from nanny/housekeeper,driver cook what needs to be done i either can do or can find some one to get it done.with out having to bother my employers.

Additional Comments: I am what you might say a cross between Mary Poppins and Alice if you remember who they are .I honestly have not ever met a child i didn't get along with.I love all children and enjoy what they can share with me .


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.