Dorothea a Nanny for Hire in Edgewater, FL 32141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like being around children, they are an inspiration to our future.I like playing and teaching children to do crafts and projects.

Dorothea nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:571197

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I as 9 years old for my older brother and sisters I also did babysitting for other family and friends.I have 13 grandchildren and 2 great grandchildren.

Additional Comments: I moved to Edgewater, Fl. with my son. I retired from my job working for a Rehabilitation Hospital and looking for a new change in my life. While holding this job, I had to have a FBI and Child Abuse check done because of working with Residents and the Pediatric's Unit. My grandchildren were with me pretty much of the time and I had custody of one of them.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.