Sierra a Nanny for Hire in Edgewater , CO 80214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a love for children and it is something i consider myself good at. I have been around children my entire life and I have held responsibility with numerous types of children from all age ranges.

Sierra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:715103

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Sierra, I am a current online student working towards my degree in communications. While working towards this degree I have taken classes such as Behavioral Improvement and Interpersonal Communications. These classes focused mainly on the development of the human growth from young children into the young adult stages and learning different behavioral outcomes. Some background about me. I have just recently moved from a small town in Iowa to the Denver area and I am currently looking for a full time nanny position. I have done a handful of different types of care giving jobs throughout my 21 years. From working at a summer camp four years in a row as a leader with children from the ages of 5 to 11. I have worked in the school district that I attended. My main position was working with children who dealt with special needs. I have also done numerous over night stays for families who needed care giving for their children while they are away for personal reasons. I am a very fun and outgoing person who does not like to sit still. I enjoy going on adventures and staying active and believe that is very important for children as well. I have my own vehicle and a clean driving record. I look forward to meeting with you and your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.