Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Edgewater, CO 80214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Currently I am a nanny and I am just looking for some weekends to watch some kiddos while parents have a night to themselves or for parents who head out of town for the weekend. I do this because I have a passion for kids.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:562804

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny, I have been with this family for about 2 and a half years now. Before I nannied for this family I worked at a child care center for almost 2 years.

Additional Comments: I have completed an EQ course which is equivalent to ECE 111 and Have also completed ECE 101. I am also CPR certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.