Abbe a Nanny for Hire in Edgewater, CO 80214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids partly because I am a kid at heart myself. I love watching children play and imagine, and helping them be creative and find good outlets for their energy is always a rewarding challenge.

Abbe nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:475415

6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children in a number of different settings including being a nanny throughout college. I have also worked as a summer day camp counselor, and am currently employed. I have worked with kids of all age ranges but did nanny for an 8 month old for over a year. I have also had a lot of experience with the 4-8 yr old range of children.

Additional Comments: I was a CPR and First Aid instructor for the American Red Cross and am certified in those areas. I am also happy to provide references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.