Nanny available in Edgemoor, SC - 670658 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Edgemoor, SC 29712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I already am one now, and I would love to find an awesome family to work with closer to home!

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:670658

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I started about 13, I always babysat for all our Church families growing up, helped in Church classes for children, and then became a Nanny for a family going on 4 years now.... I love to help and play with the children :) I have a 4 1/2 yr old boy, and I just love caring for him!!! It's nice to know your children are in great hands!

Additional Comments: Have any questions feel free to email me! Thanks Heidi


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.