Bryanna a Nanny for Hire in Eden Prarie, MN 55347

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is one of the few things that brings me true joy. When I'm not working in a theatre, watching children discover the world is one of most rewarding things I am a part of.

Bryanna nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:423522

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been providing childcare since the age of 12; working for family members, friends, and educators. I've worked with children of all ages and some disabled children suffering from Fragile X syndrome. I have also worked with the STEP program which is a summer theatre enrichment program, and as a TA in 1st and 5th grade classrooms, also having done clinicals in a 1st grade classroom as well as in a preschool setting. I am currently attending Normandale Community college finishing an AFA in Theatre Performance.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.