Nanny available in Eden prairie , MN - 760157 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayleigh a Nanny for Hire in Eden Prairie , MN 55343

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because at my previous nanny job I really became a part of the family, and me and my son developed such a special bond with the children.

Kayleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:760157

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am currently an infant teacher at xx. I frequently help out in the toddler and preschool classrooms as well. I have learned many new teaching strategies and ways to redirect negative behavior and reward positive behavior which I think could be extremely helpful in a nanny position. My favorite part about teaching is coming up with new and exciting way to make learning fun! I am hoping to bring those skills into a future nanny position as well. I have a passion for teaching young children and being apart of their growing and learning process. It's amazing how much they change each and every day! I have been working with children for almost 5 years now. I started out working at Williston Fitness in their childcare center, and after that position I got a full time job as a nanny. At the time I started the infant was 4 months old and the toddler was 3. I was also able to bring my son which allowed him to socialize and learn so much from the girls and he's still friends with the girls I nannyed! During my nanny job I also worked part time at lifetime fitness in their childcare center.

Additional Comments: When I'm with my son I love to be outdoors and go to beach and zoo. My son is an active little boy and loves to go exploring outside with our dogs and learn about cars and trucks. My son is in daycare full time, and will most likely continue to stay in daycare full time After having my son, I went to college and majored in exercise science. I am passionate about health and fitness and am hoping to return to school soon to finish my degree! I also provide my son with a health and exercise focused lifestyle as well. We try to get him to eat as healthy as possible, and limit junk food and unhealthy snacks. He also has a rule that he must play outside or do something active before he has any kind of screen time. I also include him in some of my in home workouts, and he loves it! I think a healthy lifestyle for children is extremely important. I am a non smoker and cpr and first aid certified. I was also background checked when I got my job at new horizon.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.