Nanny available in Eden Prairie, MN - 737792 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to be a nanny it is a very rewarding job in my opinion. I love working with kids and being a great role model for them. I love connecting with the kids and just being around them. Children have always brought me joy, whether it's just holding a baby or playing with a 2 year old. I am a very patient person especially around children and most people get stressed out when they are watching a group of 7 kids, but to me it feels normal and it doesn't stress me out. The kids are my number one priority!

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age: Not disclosed Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:737792

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have always loved kids and I started just by babysitting for families at my church. Then I started working in the nursery on Sunday mornings and I would have anywhere from 1-6 kids in there at one time with no help. I also have experience with kids with special needs. I babysat a girl who had Down syndrome overnight and also just helped with watching her on Sunday mornings at church. I have also worked for an agency called Teaching Temps and I would go to a school and be a para with the Special Ed. classes for the day or go to a daycare and help out as a teachers aide in the classrooms. I also am currently working for Foss Swim School in Chanhassen and I get the kids used to the water and start teaching them how to swim independently.

Additional Comments: I have been first aid/CPR certified from 2011-13, but I will be getting re-certified here in the next couple months.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.