Nanny available in Eden Prairie, MN - 666137 -

Madison a Nanny for Hire in Eden Prairie, MN 55346

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved working with kids and I am a very caring, reliable, responsible, and loving person!

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:666137

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting since I turned 14. I moved to Washington State 3 years ago and worked at a daycare for a year before I moved back here. We worked with kids from 3 months to 13 years old. I am currently going to school to become a 1st grade teacher because working with kids is what I love to do! :)

Additional Comments: I love to do arts and crafts. I also love to sing and make up fun games. I am willing to run any errands you may need, prepare meals, and help kids with homework as well!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.