Nanny available in Eden Prairie, MN - 663612 - Nannies4hire.com

Lizelle a Nanny for Hire in Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 9 years and would like to continue working in this field.

Lizelle nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:663612

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have 9 years of childcare experience. I love working with kids to be a part of their learning and growing. I think children are the biggest blessing and deserves only the best care. My past childcare experience includes:learning activities, reading,learning letters and numbers, arts and crafts. Driving kids to and from activities and playdates. Playing outside, at parks and going for walks. Fun trips for example, zoo, malls, play areas, parks and other fun activities.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.