Abby a Nanny for Hire in Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I've been a nanny before and I can't think of a better summer job. It also helps me for my future as a teacher.

Abby nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:646979

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 12 locally and for church familes. I worked in my church nursery with new borns and also toddlers. I have nannied for the past 3 years now. I love kids and I'm currently majoring in elementary education. I adore kids. I have worked a full week as a nanny for up to 2 or 3 children. I love to take them to the pool, camps, the parks, or anything they want to do.

Additional Comments: I am a very trustworthy person. I usually travel in the summer however I am not this summer, so I'm available the whole summer. I get out of school mid May and don't go back until the end of August

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.