Heather a Nanny for Hire in Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I enjoy caring for and doing fun activities with children.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:613876

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was 13 years old. The ages of the children I have cared for range from 10 months to 12 years old. Responsibilities include making meals, keeping the children active, helping with homework, and preparing for bed time. An important part in caring for children is to keep them occupied and active. My go-to activities include board games and sport-related activities. Currently, I am a coach for 3/4 graders and a babysitter. As a college athlete that is home for the summer, I am in search for a full time nannying job.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.