Kari a Nanny for Hire in Eden Prairie, MN 55346

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To have the freedom of not working a conforming job. Having fun with the kids at the same time as helping them grow and become independant and become a big part of their lives.

Kari nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:518913

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have a 5 year old BUSY boy so I am VERY good at dealing with boys! I have babysat since I was 9 and was a summer nanny for 4 girls all through high school and college. As a mom I have more maturity than a non mom! Plus I am a single mom so I can juggle MANY tasks!

Additional Comments: I wuold have to bring my 3 year old with if it were after 6 pm or before 7 am... I would drop him off at preschool at 7:30 and have to pick him up by 5 ish

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.