Nanny available in Eden Prairie, MN - 514630 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Eden Prairie, MN 55346

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I need a summer job because for the past year and a half I have worked as a nanny for a family with 6 children while I took a few classes at community college to save money. I love the kids and it is a great job but my boss won't need me as much over the summer so I am looking for a second nanny job, ideally working 2-3 days per week. I want to nanny because I have a lot of past experience with it and I also really like it. I love being around children of any age and I have a lot of energy so I can keep up with them. For me, nannying is a lot of fun and I enjoy every part of it.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:514630

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I took a babysitting class so I am a certified babysitter through the American Red Cross. I have been babysitting for around 8 years and I have been a nanny for the past year and a half for the same family. I also nannied over the summers while I was in high school. I have babysat for all ages from infants to 12 years old and I am willing to work with any age. I also have experience babysitting twins from infants to age 4 and families with up to 6 children. I love working with kids and when I'm babysitting or nannying I like to do lots of different activites with the kids so they aren't watching tv or a movie the whole time.

Additional Comments: My rates and hours are flexible because it depends on the number of kids and other factors like their ages.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.