Nanny available in Eden Prairie , MN - 501513 - Nannies4hire.com

Darcy a Nanny for Hire in Eden Prairie , MN 55318

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of expierience in this feild and am a good caretaker.

Darcy nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:501513

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: My past childcare expeirience includes caring for a disabled child for 6 years and also working at a resort childcare center. I also have expierience with a family of 3 children ranging from ages infant to 4. I also have lots of expierience from babysitting all ages and have 4 nieces and nephews who are 5 and under who I frequently am around and care for often . I love spending time with children and love their unique personalities and great energy and I am a caring and compassionate person.

Additional Comments: I have a full time job as a hairstylist but haven't been nannying for about 4 years while I have been babysitting here and there and I am interested in maybe finding a family I can help with on the weekends. Some days are more flexible than others so if you have any questions about specific days message me and I will get back to you as soon as I can.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.