Theresa a Nanny for Hire in Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so I can continue being around kids. I love being around kids and planning activities to do with them. I love the creativitiy that comes out in kids and as a nanny I hope to keep sparking their creativity and keep them active!

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:337798

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I started as a nanny for a family of four or two years, full time in the summer and off and on throughout the year. I worked for the past two years with all different ages. I also have my degree in Elementary Education. I have been a long term substitute in PriorLake and in Shakopee. I am currently a Kindergarten Teacher. I love working with kids and I would love to continue this summer.

Additional Comments: I am currently a Kindergarten Teacher. I am looking for a family that needs help at night or on the weekends.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.