Alli a Nanny for Hire in Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children and being a nanny. I have worked for some amazing families. Most of them I still keep in contact with and continue to work for them on a as needed basis. I am a very loving, laid back, and organized person. I love to have fun with the children that I work with and fill our days with activities!

Alli nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:304024

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have at least 8 years of nannying experience and 2 years experience working with mentally and physically disabled children, youth, and adults. I have my degree in Human Services from Metropolitan State University. I would love to share my resume with you and answer any questions about myself that you might have. Thank you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.