Nanny available in Eden Prairie, MN - 293658 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children since I was 12 years old. I have dedicated my entire life to taking care of children and families. It is so amazing to see the difference you make in a childs life. Not to mention it is totally rewarding. I truly believe that children are our future and we have the responsibility to make sure that future is full and bright.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:293658

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have 16 years of experience raising my daughter. When I was 16 I got my first official childcare job where I worked there for a total of 4 years, working with newborns to school age children. When I had my daughter I decided to stay home for a few years. As she entered kindergarten I began working at an after school program for school age children. We moved to Florida and I nannied for a family of 4. The children were 1 & 3. Now I am back in Minnesota and have worked 2 temporary nanny positions. One family with 3 children and the other family with 1 newborn. Both were 3 month positions. After those positions were over I have been staying home with my daughter.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.