Nanny available in Eden Praire, MN - 185320 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Eden Praire, MN 55347

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children of various ages and help them to find fun, and creative activities to do. I would love to find a park to go to or a library.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:185320

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I most recently worked in a day care facility as a lead teacher in a toddler room, creating lesson plans and engaging children in fun learning activities. I have worked for a school district as a paraprofessional assisting children. I have also been a nanny for a few summers and worked in Day cares since I was 16. Working with children is my strength. I love being able to interact with children and let my personality shine through what we come up with to play and have fun doing!!

Additional Comments: I would love to be your nanny evenings/ weekends or full-time!! I can't wait to meet you and your family.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.