Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Eden, MD 21822

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and being a nanny I can get the one on one time with them and teach them at their own pace.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:682135

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 15. I graduated with my early childcare degree and worked at a daycare for 4 1/2 years. I then became a nanny for 3 children for 2 years. My boyfriend also has a daughter that is 7 that I take care of. I also babysit on the side with 5 different families. During the week I have a 13 month old that I take care of 2 days a week.

Additional Comments: I teach children as young as when they start to eat baby food. Ill teach them some sign language and then after a year old ill teach them how to say words and point to different pictures. By 2 years old, I will be teaching them numbers, letters, shapes, colors and more. I also help with potty training. I can help with homework for the school-aged children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.