Nanny available in Eau Claire, WI - 738977 - Nannies4hire.com

Abigail a Nanny for Hire in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love spending time with children. I hope to expand my knowledge of childcare and spend quality time with the children and the parents of the family for which I nanny. I hope to enrich their lives as much as I know that they will enrich mine.

Abigail nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:738977

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, MN, WI


My past childcare experience: I currently work at the xx, and have so for over a year. I have had 8 years of leading groups of 15-30 children through xx. I was a regular babysitter throughout high school for members of my church and neighborhood. I also helped clean many of the families houses while I watched their children. I have some experience with Cerebral Palsy, Autistic and Down Syndrome children. I have two younger brothers who are 8 and 10 years younger than me that I regularly watched during the course of my middle and high school career.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.