Nanny available in Eau Claire , WI - 707199 - Nannies4hire.com

Tyanne a Nanny for Hire in Eau Claire , WI 54703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny and love it. Something I've always wanted to do was to work with children and this is my favorite way to work with them! I love watching them grow, learn new things, and see the happiness they have after they finally figure out how to do something they've been working on. I want to become a nanny because it's the best job I've ever had and it's made me become a better person.

Tyanne nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:707199

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have experience working with kids between the ages of 12 years-4 months. I nannied for 2 years in high school in the summer for 3 kids-2 boys and 1 girl. I have a lot of experience working with children in the autism spectrum as well. This summer I am nNnying for one family-2 kids, a boy (9) who is in the autism spectrum, and a girl (8). I also taught Spanish to a 2nd and 4th grade class in high school. I also helped in a 3rd class during my senior year of high school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.