Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Eau Claire, WI 54703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is a dream job for me! It is what makes me happy. Being a nanny gives you the opportunity to greatly impact the child's character and life on a personal level. You are their caregiver, teacher, and friend.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:682007

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I worked for two years as a full-time nanny, housekeeper, and dog sitter for two years. The family had 3 school-aged children and got a standard poodle puppy at the end of my first year there. I walked and trained Gryffin every day. Also during the day, I took care of all of the house cleaning as well as running errands for groceries or other needs. When the children came home from school, I tutored them in their school work and music lessons, took them to lessons/appointments, supervised their chores, and had fun together doing them. During the summer I cared for the children, puppy, and house cleaning all day, every day- which is a lot to juggle, but I handled it very well. On top of that, we arranged many play dates and fun activities together. Being a nanny is more than just the technical work though as well. I was there for the children as a counselor through their hard times and conflicts. I taught them through those times about character and worked with them to improve themselves. We grew together and it was a wonderful nanny experience.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.