Nanny available in Eatontown, NJ - 693365 -

Casey a Nanny for Hire in Eatontown, NJ 07724

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and am looking to do something that I enjoy with more flexibility.

Casey nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:693365

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hello! I am a 24 year old looking for a nanny position. I used to nanny through the years that I was in high school and college, and then stopped when I graduated and took a career in the corporate world. However, I truly enjoyed caring for children and am looking to leave my job and to get back in to that field. I live in Eatontown and will travel to surrounding towns. I have experience being a nanny for three other previous families, as well as general baby-sitting for many others. I am responsible, outgoing, and trustworthy. I am also willing to drive your children to their activities and so forth. I also don't mind house work. I love children, and look forward to hearing back from you! Please e-mail me if you are interested, I can supply references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.