Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Eatonton, GA 31024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because of my love of working with children. My son is my world and I do believe in teaching him how to be a good man with manners and that ladies are always first. I would like to have a career that I could bring him with me so he could meet new people and make new friends.

Sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:624921

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Starting right out of high school, I was a live in nanny for a two year old boy for about two years. Then I have been babysitting since I was 16. Now I have two step children, and a toddler of my own. I work at a Church. I run the nursery of infants to three years old.

Additional Comments: CPR certified, some sign language, arts and crafts, no problem with house work and food preperation.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.