Nanny available in Eaton, OH - 135246 - Nannies4hire.com

TERRY a Nanny for Hire in Eaton, OH 45320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like the ability as a nanny to give children one on one care & nurturing. I enjoy being an integral part of the lives of the children I care for. I strive to earn the trust & confidence of the families I work for as well. I am excited to be rejoining this career field!

TERRY nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:135246

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, IN, NY, NC, OH


My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for several people in South Florida and with a Doctor's family in Ohio. I have worked in Pre-schools as a teacher's assistant as well. I have been babysitting for over 30 years for varying ages & still continue to do so.

Additional Comments: Hi! I saw your pro-file and how sweet, IM a single person, IM from a large family, I have 5 sisters and no brothers,6nephews and 7 nieces and raised most of them with my sisters, my father is a minister, IM looking for some extra work, I use to be a Nanny and IM trying to get back in the swing of it. I love children and I practically raised my own nieces and nephews. I have taken care of two children while living in Ohio Sarah was 6mths at the time and I was with them for 2 yrs, dad is a doctor, Andrew came along and I raised him from day one.I have stayed with them over night while they attended conferences, they cried every day when I left. I would spend sometimes my days off with them as that is what I wanted to do. I then came back to Florida took care of Ryan who was 5mths old. I was with them for quite awhile till Ryan went to Daycare,Then they called me and I got see Ryan I have a big photo album of all the children I took care of, some I still keep in touch with and can't believe they are teenagers. Ryan's parents asked me to come back to work for them as they were expecting Matthew.They wanted know one else. I then met Kim and took care of her two boys full time, she worked at home and had meetings that ran late, I have a letter from her. I worked at for 2 years and then went into retail from there, I now have been working in the cash office.I work 5am-2 everyday Monday-Friday, however I would like to find something along with it that may turn full time. I want to get back to being a Nanny, I found this website after watching Dr. Phil like many. I don't hang out at clubs, or drink I do get with my singles group at church once a week. I love reading, music, watching movies, and taking walks. I love children. If your interested please see my profile, I live In Tamarac,Fl. I don't do drugs, I have no problem of a background check and I do know CPR I just have to get it renewed and I have no problem with that, IM flexible. I have one sister that lives here and occasionally I help her by house sitting and dog sitting, IM a love for animals. I check this site daily, as everyone tells me this is my calling, IM easy to get along with and love people.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.